Lundin Mining Corporation

Corporate Directory

Lukas H. Lundin, Chairman
Paul Conibear, President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Marie Inkster, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Nicholas J. Hayduk, Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
Paul McRae, Senior Vice President, Projects
Julie Lee Harrs, Senior Vice President, Corporate Development
Neil O'Brien, Senior Vice President, Exploration and New Business Development
Steve Gatley, Vice President Technical Services
Mikael Schauman, Vice President Marketing
Jinhee Magie, Vice President, Finance
Derek Riehm, Vice President, Environment
Paul Conibear
Lukas H. Lundin
Donald K. Charter
John H. Craig
  Dale C. Peniuk*
William A. Rand*
Peter C. Jones
Catherine J.G. Stefan*
* Audit Committee
Auditors: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Address:Toronto, Ontario
Registrar and Transfer Agent: Computershare Trust Company of Canada
Address:Toronto, ON
Share Listings:
Toronto Stock Exchange ("LUN")
Nasdaq Stockholm ("LUMI")
Corporate Office: Lundin Mining Corporation
Address:150 King Street West, Suite 1500
P.O. Box 38
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5H 1J9
Operations Head Office: Lundin Mining U.K. Ltd.
Address:Ground Floor, Hayworthe House
2 Market Place, Haywards Heath
West Sussex
United Kingdom RH16 1DB
Telephone:+44 1444 411 900
Fax:+44 1444 456 901
Investor Relations:
Investor Relations North America: Sonia Tercas
Tel: +1-416-342-5583
Fax: +1-416-348-0303

Investor Relations Europe: Robert Eriksson
Mobile: +46-(0)701 11 26 15